Victoria’s Secret: Sexy Little Thing Noir Love Me Perfume

Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Thing Noir Love Me Eau De Parfum (#265-930) Perfume Frangrance

Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Thing Noir Love Me Eau De Parfum

Hey fragrance lovers! I just bought this wonderful perfume a couple days ago from Victoria’s Secret and I have to say I’m in love. The scent smells of bright florals and luscious fruits such as wild berries, madagascar orchid and musk. It also comes in a very sexy 1.7 oz bottle of pink, black and white. It’s truly amazing. I know because my husband won’t stop sniffing my wrists and neck. LOL! My only complaint though is the name of the perfume is too long… Sexy Little Thing Noir Love Me Eau De Parfum (#265-930). How’s that for a mouth full? Anyway, if you want to smell as beautiful as me, whip out your lover’s credit card and order yourself a bottle of this love potion online for $49. It’s sooo worth it!

Update: O-M-G, I just looked again and it just went on sale for $24.95!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

