Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover – $15

Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Hey everyone! I want to share with you how much I love this Mary Kay product. I’ve been using it for over a year now and I placed an order for another one last week because I ran out! It’s called the Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover and as you can see to the right, it comes in a cute pink bottle. What I love most about it is that it gently removes eye makeup, including waterproof mascara, without tugging or pulling the delicate skin in the eye area. How cool is that? Oh and, the best thing of all is it didn’t leave my skin feeling dry or itchy like other makeup removers I’ve used in the past. The only downside is that it comes in a 3.75 oz bottle so if you’re going to be flying, check it in so TSA doesn’t take it away. If you’re interested in learning more, check out my YouTube Eye-Makeup Remover Video Tutorial/Review above. And if you want to buy this must have Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover for yourself, get it here for only $15.00 so I can get my commission. LOL!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

