Welcome to my first blog post, Yay!

Michelle

Hello, I'm Michelle. Don't hate me cause I want you to be beautiful, too.

Hello friends and welcome to my new blog entitled I Want 2 Be Beautiful. This is my first step into the world of blogging and I’m so excited to finally be online. I can’t wait to share information, techniques, videos and entertainment on everything you would like to know on how to look beautiful. That is why I want 2 be beautiful is just more than about makeup, it is a blog on beauty itself. Along with my positive intakes on life, laughter, health, love and of course… sex. Yep, that’s right. I said it… sex.

  1. You can find new ideas for your new look by visiting my virtual makeover.
  2. Learn more about skin care and choose what is best for you.
  3. Find out the new Tips and Trends on the latest looks.
  4. Choose a scent that makes you or your lover feel and smell spectacular!
  5. Visit my YouTube Channel and enjoy some videos of me, making a fool of myself and yet making myself very happy in the process. Happiness is the key!!!
  6. Receive personal advice on makeup/skincare without having to feel overwhelmed about asking questions you really don’t know what to ask.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment